Summer Term 2021
Staff return: INSETMonday 19th April
Pupils returnTuesday 20th April
Bank HolidayMonday 3rd May
Half termMonday 31st May – Friday 4th June
Pupils returnMonday 7th June
Term endsWednesday 7th July 12.30pm
Autumn Term 2021
Staff return: INSETThursday 2nd September, Friday 3rd September
Reception – Y6 Pupils returnMonday 6th September
Nursery settling in sessionsMonday 6th September
Half termMonday 18th - Friday 29th October
Pupils returnMonday 1st November
Term endsWednesday 15th December 12.30pm
Spring Term 2022
Staff return: INSETWednesday 5th January
Pupils returnThursday 6th January
Half termMonday 14th – Friday 18th February
Pupils returnMonday 21st February
Term endsThursday 31st March 12.30pm
Summer Term 2022
Staff return: INSETMonday 25th April
Pupils returnTuesday 26th April
Bank HolidayMonday 2nd May
Half termMonday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
Pupils returnMonday 6th June
Term endsWednesday 6th July 12.30pm
Autumn Term 2022
New Staff Induction DayTuesday 30th August
Staff return: INSETWednesday 31st August,
Thursday 1st September
Reception – Y6 Pupils returnFriday 2nd September
Nursery Settling in sessionsFriday 2nd September
Nursery Pupils returnMonday 5th September
Half TermMonday 17th - Friday 28th October
Pupils returnMonday 31st October
Term endsThursday 8th December 12.30pm
Spring Term 2023
Staff returnWednesday 4th January
Pupils returnThursday 5th January
Half termMonday 13th - Friday 17th February
Pupils returnMonday 20th February
Term endsThursday 30th March 12.30pm
Summer Term 2023
Staff return: INSETTuesday 25th April
Pupils returnWednesday 26th April
Bank Holiday Monday 1st May
Half termMonday 29th May - Friday 2nd June
Pupils returnMonday 5th June
Term endsWednesday 5th July 12.30pm